New Music America

  • New Music America

  • Artist: Laurie McDonald
  • Year: 1986
  • Duration: 58:00
  • Country: United States
  • Featured in this first and only contemporary tape of New Music America are such members of an internationally recognised music community as John Cage, Stelarc, R.I.P., Hayman, Russell Frehling, and Pat Olesko. The piece explores the elements of invention and innovation as well as the vision and craft the composer/performers bring to the festival.

  • Accession #: 1569
  • Distribution Status: In Distribution
Video Out